Las16’s Weblog

MY LIFE…..don’t be jealous.

Kleenex please….. June 10, 2008

Filed under: Cool stuff — las16 @ 9:10 am

The most touching story I have seen in a long time.

Prediction: There will be a movie about this man some day.

Part one and part two are above. ESPN has removed this video from their website….so I went to you tube to find it again for ya’ll.

 

2 Responses to “Kleenex please…..”

  1. Larisa Says:

    OMG. This story killed me. 😦

  2. Kamaile Says:

    That was wonderful. I stumbled across your blog from the nest and I’m so glad I did. That just made my day.

    Fellow Texan by way of Dallas but hopefully moving to Austin in the future!


Leave a Reply

