Las16’s Weblog

MY LIFE…..don’t be jealous.

More great trash to treasure. May 10, 2008

Filed under: Cool stuff — las16 @ 4:44 am

I’m officially a loser. I know. But it’s sooooo addicting. These are the latest great finds.  The iron wall hang $20, and the two cowboy paintings…$15 each (Retail $95 each). I’m so good at this!

 

One Response to “More great trash to treasure.”

  1. I love your finds. I just went to a local Salvation army and picked up some stuff that is actually, possibly worth more than I paid. ANd i said to my boyfriend, “I am so good at this!”

    🙂


Leave a Reply

