Las16’s Weblog

MY LIFE…..don’t be jealous.

You wanna do WHAT?!?!? March 17, 2008

Filed under: fatgirl — las16 @ 7:30 pm

danskin.gif

So my friend and I are going to do a Triathalon. It is a .5 mile swim (I really might drown), a 12 mile bike ride (I may have to push the bike), and a 3 mile run (I may die).  It is June 8th, so it gives me 12 weeks to prepare. Wish me luck! Then I can mark it off of my 101 things to do list!

 

One Response to “You wanna do WHAT?!?!?”

  1. Amanda Says:

    You really are crazy! Actually I’m just jealous because I would never push myself to do anything that hard anymore. I can say I’ve run a marathon before though…in middle school. Does that count?


Leave a Reply

