Las16’s Weblog

MY LIFE…..don’t be jealous.

Here I go again…… March 6, 2008

Filed under: fatgirl — las16 @ 5:24 pm

funny-scale.gifSo I decided to start up on Weight Watchers…..AGAIN. This program works, I’m the problem. I blame my husband for the weight I’ve gained, and I blame myself for not being able to get it off. šŸ™‚ Hopefully I’ll be more diligent with my weight loss if I blog about it. Check out my page I’ve devoted strickly to this. So here’s to ME! **CHEERS**

Starting weight: 178.6

Goal weight: 150

 

One Response to “Here I go again……”

  1. S.mac Says:

    ME TOO! I WILL MOTIVATE YOU!


Leave a Reply

