Las16’s Weblog

MY LIFE…..don’t be jealous.

“It’s not real life….” November 14, 2007

Filed under: Nothing special — las16 @ 7:08 pm
Tags: , , ,

But in my world I think it is. I understand the whole concept behind the writer’s strike. Believe me I do! I’m a teacher for gosh sakes. If I could form a union and strike in Texas I would. But please don’t take away my shows. I live for them. Sad huh? Please go back and cut a deal with them. The writers deserve it. Without them, I’d just live in reality. 😦

192458__lost_l.jpg0000042818_20070912115507.jpg

housewifes_dw_vermi_254614g.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

